Countries you can send money to

With Betalo, you can send money to 34 countries in 12 different currencies. Below you can see the exact list of currencies and countries available

For more answers around sending money abroad, please check out our FAQ.

Country Currency
Austria EUR
Belgium EUR
Bulgaria EUR
Croatia HRK
Cyprus EUR
Czech Republic CZK
Denmark DKK
Estonia EUR
Finland EUR
France EUR
Germany EUR
Great Britain GBP
Greece EUR
Hungary HUF
Iceland EUR
Ireland EUR
Italy EUR
Latvia EUR
Country Currency
Liechtenstein CHF
Lithuania EUR
Luxembourg EUR
Malta EUR
Monaco EUR
Netherlands EUR
Norway NOK
Poland PLN
Portugal EUR
Romania RON
San Marino EUR
Slovakia EUR
Slovenia EUR
Spain EUR
Switzerland CHF
Thailand THB